3rd Quote

With all feedback and additional ideas I had changed my final outcome. I had removed the loading screen bit because it was thinking too literally with the approach  and I had removed the lightbulbs from the conveyor belt. The book had enough lightbulbs as it was (other inside contributions) so I decided to not go with it, besides I had one in my 1st idea, don’t really want repetition in my designs.

Here is how the final design looked.

3rd quote

The final design of the quote changed to having the text on the conveyor belt (instead of the bulb) and it had the ending of the belt just so the idea can marry up and all make sense, the quote was also shortened.

I was happy with the final design in the end I felt the concept behind it was quite strong, as opposed to the other designs that were a bit too literal, saying that though if I had more time I may have chosen a different design but I think this one is just as effective so I am happy with it. Hope you like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

